Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of felipe quiroz

felipe quiroz

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felipe quiroz
"¡Carolina es una agente y una persona increíble en general! Ella siempre me recibe con los brazos abiertos , crea un ambiente seguro y amoroso para que sus clientes se sientan bienvenidos. ¡Ella realmente va más allá cuando se trata de sus clientes! Una agente profesional."
Profile photo of Alex ZD

Alex ZD

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex ZD
"Finding an agent who is interested in your well-being and offers you the best products according to your needs is priceless. In addition to the pleasant attention that Caro and her team have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Eunice Camacho

Eunice Camacho

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Camacho
"Outstanding insurance agent! Exceptionally attentive, dedicated, and provides top-notch customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arturo Vazquez

Arturo Vazquez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Vazquez
"Estoy muy agusto con State farm agencia Carolina Mendez. Son excelentes en su trabajo. Dan muy buen servicio y todas las muchachas son bilingues."
Profile photo of M.D. Rejuvenations

M.D. Rejuvenations

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M.D. Rejuvenations
"Carolina is amazing!"
Profile photo of Rosa Barajas

Rosa Barajas

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Barajas
"Gabriela helps you with better prices and explains the coverages really good and she speaks Spanish too, so you can feel better with what you are getting.🤗👍 come to State Farm, Carolina Méndez, Agency.🥰"
Profile photo of Julieta Herrera

Julieta Herrera

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julieta Herrera
"La mejor agente de seguros que puede haber. Es amorosa, atenta y está siempre a disposición para ayudar. La súper recomiendo"
Profile photo of Gabby Barajas

Gabby Barajas

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Barajas
"I liked the treatment, the friendliness, and how well she explained to me in detail so that I understood everything very well about the insurance, but what I liked the most were the prices."
Profile photo of Fabian Manzo

Fabian Manzo

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Manzo
"Amazing Service By Each One ! Honest & Very Considerate . Feeling Of Being Home Each Time I Go!"
Profile photo of Brissa Ibarra

Brissa Ibarra

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brissa Ibarra
"10/10 very friendly helped me understand what it is exactly that I am getting into, explained very throughly. Answered all my questions and did not leave me wondering"
Profile photo of Sophia Rodriguez

Sophia Rodriguez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Rodriguez
"Love this place! They are super helpful and have some of the nicest people working there! They’re also bilingual so that’s definitely a plus in my books, especially in a diverse town like Monroe!"
Profile photo of J0K3R R0J4S

J0K3R R0J4S

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J0K3R R0J4S
"Excellent service and a lot of professionalism and the best they speak Spanish, highly recommended if you want to ask for information or insure your car, house or life"
Profile photo of Kao Xiong

Kao Xiong

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kao Xiong
"Carolina, helped me understand insurance coverages and made it simple and easy. Thanks."
Profile photo of Anyaface1

Anyaface1

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anyaface1
"Carolina is an amazing agent and person in general! She always welcomes me with open arms and creates a safe and loving environment at her office. She really does go above and beyond when it comes to her clients!"
Profile photo of Edgar Santillan

Edgar Santillan

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Santillan
"Great awesome to work with!!"
Profile photo of Karthik Kakarla Nagendra Prakash

Karthik Kakarla Nagendra Prakash

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karthik Kakarla Nagendra Prakash
"Carolina was very patient in answering all my questions and made sure I get the best possible deal for my home & auto insurance. She provided the best quote I could get and made sure I did not have to shop anywhere else for my insurance needs. I definitely recommend Statefarm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesus Quiahua

Jesus Quiahua

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Quiahua
"Exelente servicio. Me explico súper excelente cada término de la aseguranza que adquirir."
Profile photo of jp

jp

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jp
"Me explicaron muy bien mis pólizas lo que significan en español recomiendo esta oficina."
Profile photo of Omar Cast

Omar Cast

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Cast
"Carolina es excelente en lo que hace! Su atención es increíble y su manera de explicar es detallada. Aclara todas tus dudas desde el primer momento. Los precios son super accesibles y definitivamente puedo confiar en lo profesional que ella es. La recomiendo ampliamente y definitivamente ella es la mejor opción 👍👍"
Profile photo of Heidi Lowery

Heidi Lowery

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Lowery
"Easy to set everything up and start my coverage. Courteous and fast service. I would recommend to others for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Genaro Montana

Genaro Montana

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genaro Montana
"excellent person, fascinated by your work! good power of conviction 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Zakkery Lowery

Zakkery Lowery

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zakkery Lowery
"Great experience with the Mendez agency. I was able to switch over my insurance with such ease. Carolina and her team worked with me to get the coverages I needed plus more, all at a much cheaper price than I’ve been quoted for lately. I highly recommend The Mendez Agency for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martin Landaeta

Martin Landaeta

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Landaeta
"Me encanto el trato de la Sra Carolina, muy profesional, honesta, responsable, segura en su trabajo, y una explicación muy entendible... muchas gracias..."