Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carolina Mendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carolina Mendez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edgar Santillan

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great awesome to work with!!"

Karthik Kakarla Nagendra Prakash

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was very patient in answering all my questions and made sure I get the best possible deal for my home & auto insurance. She provided the best quote I could get and made sure I did not have to shop anywhere else for my insurance needs. I definitely recommend Statefarm for your insurance needs."

Jesus Quiahua

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service. He explained to me super excellent each term of the insurance to acquire. (Original) Exelente servicio. Me explico súper excelente cada término de la aseguranza que adquirir."

jp

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They explained my policies very well what they mean in Spanish. I recommend this office. (Original) Me explicaron muy bien mis pólizas lo que significan en español recomiendo esta oficina."

Omar Cast

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carolina is excellent at what she does! His attention is incredible and his way of explaining is detailed. Clarifies all your doubts from the first moment. The prices are super affordable and I can definitely trust how professional she is. I highly recommend her and she is definitely the best option 👍👍 (Original) Carolina es excelente en lo que hace! Su atención es increíble y su manera de explicar es detallada. Aclara todas tus dudas desde el primer momento. Los precios son super accesibles y definitivamente puedo confiar en lo profesional que ella es. La recomiendo ampliamente y definitivamente ella es la mejor opción 👍👍"

Heidi Lowery

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to set everything up and start my coverage. Courteous and fast service. I would recommend to others for any insurance needs."

Genaro Montana

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent person, fascinated by your work! good power of conviction 100% recommend"

Zakkery Lowery

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the Mendez agency. I was able to switch over my insurance with such ease. Carolina and her team worked with me to get the coverages I needed plus more, all at a much cheaper price than I’ve been quoted for lately. I highly recommend The Mendez Agency for ALL your insurance needs."

Martin Landaeta

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the treatment of Mrs. Carolina, very professional, honest, responsible, safe in her work, and a very understandable explanation... thank you very much... (Original) Me encanto el trato de la Sra Carolina, muy profesional, honesta, responsable, segura en su trabajo, y una explicación muy entendible... muchas gracias..."